Address: 2477 W Washington Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: (217)793-3934
Fax: (217)793-4564
Email: preschool@preschool-stjohns.org


If you would like more information about St. John's Lutheran Preschool, you can e-mail us at preschool@preschool-stjohns.org or call the Preschool office at 217-793-3934.

2016/2017 St. John's Lutheran Preschool Staff



 

Administrative Staff

 

Terri Harms

Director

tharms@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 301

Melissa Roselle

Director

mroselle@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 302

Courtney Peters

Office Manager

cpeters@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 303



**Please use the teaching staff extension numbers to leave messages after hours only. If you need to reach your child's teacher during school hours, you may call the office and leave a message.**

 

Teaching Staff

 

Julie Simmons

Teacher

jsimmons@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 310

Pat Mahoney

Teacher

pmahoney@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 306

Anne Van Berkom

Teacher

avanberkom@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 309

Jodi Clark

Teacher

jclark@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 307

Samantha Neahring

Teacher

sneahring@preschool-stjohns.org

 

Sarah Hembrook

Teacher

shembrook@preschool-stjohns.org

Ext. 308

Tia Kneuvean

Bible/Music

tkneuvean@preschool-stjohns.org

 

Ext. 304

 
Preschool Board

 

Rachel Gamble Chair  
Barb Pirman Education Advisor/Volunteer Coord.  
Matt Stevens Secretary  
Cathy Bringuet Staff Support  
Liz Hearring Grant/Funding Coordinator  
Dave Richter Treasurer  
Greg Busboom Pastor